Sara Nagy

For this assignment, we were asked to develop a strategy and concept/idea that would represent a product sell sheet utilizing a table.  We were to develop a marketing tool to support hypothetical sales efforts in an 8.5 x 11 format.  All elements were meant to compliment one another to show the combination of advertising and the use of a table to encapsulate additional important information to help sell the potential idea.  We were asked to include a logo, product name, catchy headline, intro paragraph, product pictures, a table, contact info and a call-to action.  Throughout my research, I found that beer was a fairly easy product to use.  I decided to feature a local brewery close to my home town.  They have a few products and a simplified business model.  images

I wanted to include information about their products while ensuring that the overall design would be aesthetically pleasing.  It…

View original post 31 more words

